Can’t Do Anything Right? You’re Not Alone.

If you have ever felt like you can’t do or say anything right, you are not alone. I feel like this everyday. No matter what I say or do,” I have an attitude,” or,” I’m being mean.” I was falling out of a chair and the person next to me was basically just screaming my name. In my panicked state I asked what because I was in front of a bunch of breakables, and I thought I had broken something. Instead of asking if I’m ok I got,” Well fine then. Break your leg. I don’t give a damn,” and she stormed up the stairs. This is only one of one zillion examples with this one person! I’m not even including my mom or anyone else in my family! Then, with some people, I’m not involved enough at school. Because of my desperate need for approval, I now say after school every day of the week except for Tuesday, and even that’s taken sometimes for competitions. I just don’t know what to do anymore. When I first started this account, everything was rainbows, but now I can’t even breathe right unless I’m on the internet.

Thanks for reading. Sorry I wasted your time.

Leave a Reply

